Uncategorized

Day 2: November 11, 2016

725 days until we take back the Senate & House
1453 days until we take back the Presidency

Friends, yesterday I spoke with some of you about my plan to do one thing every day to make sure that we do not have to spend more than four years with that man “leading” our country. Every morning I will post a call to action. They will range from armchair activism, to volunteer opportunities, to reading materials so that we can become more educated on the issues, etc. I know that your lives may prevent you from participating in all 1453 action items, but do what you can. Or do something totally different from my suggestion. Just do something.

TODAY’S CALL TO ACTION:

Tweet Donald Trump and RESPECTFULLY ask that he demands his supporters stop the terrorization of LGBTQ, Muslims, African Americans, Asians, Mexicans, and Women. He wanted to lead. Well, it’s time.

I am intentionally not listing his Twitter handle here for obvious reasons. It’s easy to find.

If you are not on Twitter, here is his address:

President-Elect Mr. Donald Trump
C/O The Trump Organization
725 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Let me reiterate, please be respectful in your communication with Mr. Trump. We will fight this man with class and dignity.

With Hope, and Love,

Kat

Leave a comment